Read Reviews About Our Office

Google Reviews: Gregory Wright, DDS – wrightsmiles.com

Dee Voight
Dee Voight
April 27, 2022.
I am not originally from TX & found Dr. Wright online. The office is beautiful & the staff very friendly & helpful. Dr .Wright took his time to explain the treatment that was needed & answered all my questions. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Wright for a consultation and I’m sure after my treatment my opinion will stay the same.
Matthew Marianelli
Matthew Marianelli
April 27, 2022.
In November, Dr. Williams added a crown to one of my teeth, following a root canal I had earlier. I have had no problems with the tooth, and I greatly appreciated his workmanship, and the fact that he answered all of questions and concerns. I am very happy that I found this office.
Mark Fote
Mark Fote
April 23, 2022.
Excellent service. Excellent work on slightly chipped tooth. Thank you
Jon Griffey
Jon Griffey
April 22, 2022.
Great staff and Dr Wright and Dr Heron are 1st Class Dentists. I’ve been a patient for more than 20 years! Highly recommend both Dentists 😊Kathy is the best hygienist and well worth the 60 mile round trip to continue with this practice, since I moved to SW Fort Worth!
Sandra Westmoreland
Sandra Westmoreland
April 20, 2022.
Thanks to Dr. Wright and Suzanne for a great dental experience. Kind, professional, and pleasant in every way.
Mike Barnes
Mike Barnes
April 19, 2022.
kdfortune
kdfortune
April 18, 2022.
Wonderful experience! Dr. Wright’s office has been phenomenal. Very caring, compassionate and communicative staff. I recommend this dental office to everyone!
Douglas Ritter
Douglas Ritter
April 13, 2022.
Dr. Heron is the best! Gentle, caring and an absolute expert. Been using this practice for perhaps 15 years and never been disappointed.
Greg Barber
Greg Barber
April 13, 2022.
As usual, excellent cleaning and staff!
mayda wells
mayda wells
April 13, 2022.
I don’t like going to dentist. Does anyone? Had a dental issue & they got me right in “Wright” in”. 🙂 (New slogan?) Great caring staff. Dr Williams & Charlie did their best to make me comfortable.

Call Us to Schedule Your Appointment

Our patients appreciate the highly personalized, comprehensive attention and care that we provide every time they visit our office. When you’re ready to schedule a consultation with us, call the office of Gregory Wright, DDS in Southlake, TX today at (817) 481-7999. We’ve proudly served the residents of Southlake, Grapevine, Keller, Trophy Club, Colleyville, and all surrounding communities since 1992.