Read Reviews About Our Office

Google Reviews: Gregory Wright, DDS – wrightsmiles.com

Mark .Montgomery
Mark .Montgomery
March 19, 2021.
Throughout the many years I have been a patient of Dr. Wright , always professional and accommodating.
Eve O
Eve O
March 16, 2021.
Cathy was excellent as always!! I love her!! She is super sweet, very detailed and loaded with knowledge! She’s The Best!
Sheila Sims
Sheila Sims
March 12, 2021.
Dr Wright and his staff always do a wonderful job! There was no cause for alarm or concern with their precautions in place during this time of caution for coronavirus. I felt my care was excellent, safe, and knowledgeable.
John Snow
John Snow
March 11, 2021.
Dr. Wright has been our dentist for years and we feel so grateful to have met him & his team so many years ago. Listening to his advice has proven to be invaluable as we grow older. If you ever allow this kind gentleman and his experienced dental team to work with you and your dental needs - you will know why he has received a those awards. John & Eleanor
Joseph Davy
Joseph Davy
March 4, 2021.
andrea miles
andrea miles
February 28, 2021.
Dr. Wright and his team are the best!! They are highly skilled, caring, and professional! I look forward to my dental visits! Highly recommended!
John Galt
John Galt
February 10, 2021.
Great people!!! I am a long time client. It so nice having a place that everyone is pleasant and there is such a great feeling that you are being treated as they would one of their family. Also see such a level of professionalism and care that it engenders a real sense of trust and comfort. Wish I could give them 10 stars!!!
Lauren Chandler
Lauren Chandler
February 10, 2021.
I highly recommend Dr. Victoria Heron. She has been my dentist for over 4 years and has taken great care of my teeth. She was able to communicate her concern about my lack of flossing in a way that showed that she genuinely cared about my dental health. She really is the reason that I began flossing for the first time in my life. I have had a great experience with every dental hygienist I have seen during my visits. This practice is exceptional!
Anne Pottinger
Anne Pottinger
February 9, 2021.
Cathy has been our hygienist for 25 years! We love her and Dr. Wright and Dr. Herron. Great care for our whole family.
Don Starr
Don Starr
February 2, 2021.
This was our first visit. Both of us were very impressed at the professional and happy atmosphere. Very happy with the care we were given. Great job!

Call Us to Schedule Your Appointment

Our patients appreciate the highly personalized, comprehensive attention and care that we provide every time they visit our office. When you’re ready to schedule a consultation with us, call the office of Gregory Wright, DDS in Southlake, TX today at (817) 481-7999. We’ve proudly served the residents of Southlake, Grapevine, Keller, Trophy Club, Colleyville, and all surrounding communities since 1992.